Latest News

13 Jul

13 July 2017

Nathan Lapsley wins CW First Fantasy Football League

We’re delighted to announce that this season’s online Fantasy Football League was won by Nathan Lapsley of Wright Hassall. That means the trophy has been won by a Wright Hassall employee for the second year in a row after Steve Halkett took it last year.

Steve was relegated to second place this season with Craig Spafford in third.

Chelley Yates and Patrick Murtagh brought up the rear with a total of 28 teams taking part this season. Better luck next time Chelley and Patrick!

Many thanks to former Young Professionals committee member Phil Ballard for setting up the league.

The thoughts and opinions expressed on this blog are those of Chrissie Elliot-Duxson (or guest contributors) and do not necessarily reflect those of Coventry and Warwickshire First. All content on this blog is for informational purposes only. The owner of the blog is not responsible for content found by following any link on this site.